Borde_Sup
Integradores de Panamá:
Nombre Empresa Correo
1 Isaías A. Poveda P&M bussiness solutions icsapanama@gmail.com
2 Eric Cedeño Servitec ercede1000@gmail.com
3 Rony Vargas ADDSYS POS INC. ronyvargas@gmail.com
4 Moises Morales Instant technology mmorales@cableonda.com

5

Juan Carlos Cabezas WebPos jcc@webpospanama.com
6 Donaldo Ávila Soluciones integradas a negocio SA davila@sionsa.com
7 Julián Vigil RA Franco y Asociados jvigil@rafranco.com.pa
8 Nodgard Premium Soft nodgard@premium-soft.com
9 José Bajayo A2 Soluciones Informaticas jhbajayo@a2.com.ve
10 Francisco Acosta A1 fjacostamail@gmail.com
11 Nelson Escobar Ncore IT Consultants nelson.escobar@ncoreit.com
12 Luis Armuelles Apcon Consulting larmuelles@apconsulting.com
13 Adriano Cedeño Siscont adriano@mercuriopos.co
14 Guillermo Rivero Saint de Venezuela C.A grivero@saintnet.com
15 Carlos Benzadon DATASOFT cbenzadon@cwpanama.net
16 Salazar UnimetSolution asalazar@ienasaj.com
17 Jaan Belandría Soluciones fiscales Panamá jcbelandria@hotmail.com

18

Cesar García Soporte y Sistema de tecnologias c.garcia@sostecpanama.com
19 Luis Martinez PFPanamá pfpanama@gmail.com